Contacts

Management

Volker Hollinder
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
hollinder@condias.de

Dr. Thorsten Matthée
Chief Technical Officer (CTO)
Innovation & Technology
matthee@condias.de

Dr. Matthias Fryda
Chief Customer Officer (CCO)
Sales
fryda@condias.de

Assistent to the Management
Sales
Purchasing

Katharina Schilly
schilly@condias.de

Swantje Neupetsch
neupetsch@condias.de

Antje Sander
sander@condias.de

Finances
Human Resources
 

Kerstin Matthée
kerstin.matthee@condias.de

Anna Lena Bolz
bolz@condias.de